Below are the details of our current Committee Members and their role. Please feel free to contact key Committee Members about matters relating to their role. For general club enquiries please contact the Secretary or fill in our contact form.

Trevor Page
Life President & Founder member

Trev is one of the 8 original founder members of HCRC and has been a member for 72 years. He is the owner of B. Page & son cycles, 3 Rugby Road, Hinckley (Est 1931).

B. Page & Son - Cycles & accessories
Eleanor Mather
Chair/Flyers/BC Rep
Steve Evans
Mark Bingley
Mac Adcock
Treasurer/Club 10 Secretary/History & Archive

Mac joined HCRC in 2004 having previously been a member of Taurus CC and Knaresborough RT.
Nicola Alexander
Press Secretary
Alex Whitehead
Membership Secretary
Tel: 07760 217733
Kevin Draper
Clothing Secretary
Alison Briance
Claims Secretary
Tim Ellershaw
Equipment Secretary
Alan Morris
BDCA representative
Guy Mellor
Club Run Secretary
Mike Bevins
Senior Representative