2022 AGM

We’ll have a club AGM early in 2022. Please come along for a short summary of the previous year and it’s your chance to vote the new committee for 2022, you’ll receive at warm welcome. Please, please do try to offer a little of your time to support the club with your attendance and don’t hesitate to offer to help-out on the committee in some way . Helping may only take a little of your time but it’s essential for the club to have helpers or we can’t continue – it’s a simple as that. We’ll set the AGM date […]

HCRC Open 4up team time trial

Coronavirus update   In light of the government advice now given, Cycling Time Trials (CTT) has taken the decision to suspend all CTT events, (this includes all Type A and Type B events), with immediate effect up to and including Sunday 31 May 2020. The decision will be subject to continued review and has been taken in the interests of organisers, competitors, all those who volunteer their time to make the events “work”, supporters and in the interests of the time trialling community as a whole. Where possible, all are encouraged to maintain their own personal fitness and keep active during this […]

Open 4up team time trial

Sunday 3rd May 2020 at 9am on the K41/25. 2.5 laps of the challenging Wolvey circuit. This is an open event therefore requires entering on the CTT website before 20th April 2020.  

Club 10’s 2020

The club 10’s return on Tuesday 7th April 2020 and run every Tuesday until 1st September 2020. The first 3 and last 3 will start at 6.30pm all the others will revert to the original time of 7pm now that the Magna Park island roadworks have been completed.


The Hinckley CRC Presentation evening will be held at Stoke Golding Club on Saturday 25th January 2020. There will be a buffet meal and the bar will be open from 6.30pm for refreshments. Entry will be free to members and £5 for guests. To assist with numbers tickets will still be required for entry. These are now available from B. Page & sons Cycles, 3 Rugby Road, Hinckley, LE10 0QA and from Committee members.